Free $4 eBook – Experience Grief by H. Norman Wright (Expires July 27)

Free $4 eBook – Experience Grief by H. Norman Wright (Expires July 27)

At one time or another, we will all find ourselves facing a dark journey—the passage through grief. Experiencing Grief is written for a person who is in the wake of despair grief leaves. This brief but powerful book will help lead readers out of their grief experience through five stages of grief. At the end of the journey is peace and a seasoned, more mature faith.

How to handle the painful journey through grief after a traumatic loss. Everyone experiences the death of significant people in their lives. Certified trauma specialist, Dr. Norman Wright has written Grieving the Loss of a Loved One to help people handle a traumatic loss in their life and move forward through the painful journey of grief. Readers will learn that they are not alone in their experience of loss and grief. They will learn what to expect and how to manage grief thru topics like: The purpose of grief and what is appropriate in grieving, Steps to take in moving through grief, Discovering the stages of saying goodbye and moving on in life, Preparing for death and anticipatory grief, Handling sudden death and its aftermath, How family members grieve and the disruption of family and Helping a neighbor or friend who has experienced a death.


To Access Book, use WORDSearch (QuickVerse) Bible App

Wordsearch Bible App for iPhone

WORDSearch Bible App for Android (Copy & Paste Link if having issues)

WORDSearch STARTER for PC (With 10 Free Books) (Copy & Paste Link if having issues)

Additional FREE WORDSearch Books (Copy & Paste Link if having issues)

Web Access


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.